Sunrise PineCrane

Sale price$2,190.00

Under the golden morning glow, two majestic cranes danced their wings, and green pine trees stood among them. The feathers of the crane are like delicate jade, shining brilliantly. They are leisurely and contented in the morning light, as if telling us: This is a new beginning, full of vigor and vitality.

Pine trees are tough and tall, defying wind and frost, symbolizing eternity and longevity. They dance with the crane in the morning glow, echoing each other and conveying the beautiful meaning of longevity. The crane's cry is clear and long, like a carol from ancient times, bringing blessing and harmony to this land.

The water flows quietly under the feet of the crane, with sparkling waves, as if it is the flow of time, telling us that the passage of life is so precious. Cranes and pine trees are the eternal beauty that can stand the test of time and always convey the wish of longevity to us.

When the sun rises, golden light fills the earth, and the entire scene seems to be filled with magic, full of magic and mystery. This is what "Sunrise Pine and Crane Picture" wants to bring us, a kind of reverence for life, respect for time, and the pursuit of beauty.
size: 13x18cm
Framed: Transparent desktop wooden frame

略過產品資訊
1 / 7

日出松鶴

日出松鶴

定價 $2,190.00 TWD
定價 售價 $2,190.00 TWD
特價 售罄
內含稅金。 結帳時計算運費
在這片金黃朝霞的映照下,兩隻雄偉的鶴舞動著翅膀,青翠的松樹矗立在其間。鶴的羽毛猶如精緻的玉石,閃耀著絢麗的光芒,它們在晨光中悠然自得,彷彿在告訴我們:這是一個新的開始,充滿朝氣與生機。

松樹堅韌挺拔,不畏風霜,象徵著永恆與長壽。它們與鶴共舞於朝霞之中,彼此相互呼應,傳達出延年益壽的美好寓意。鶴的叫聲清脆悠長,如同自古以來的頌歌,為這片大地帶來祝福與和諧。

流水在鶴的足下靜靜流淌,波光粼粼,仿佛是時間的流轉,告訴我們生命的流逝是如此的寶貴。而鶴和松樹,則是那永恆不變的美好,經得起時間的考驗,永遠都在為我們傳遞著延年益壽的祝願。

當太陽升起,金黃的光芒灑滿大地,整片畫面都彷彿被魔法灌注,充滿了神奇與奧秘。這就是《日出松鶴圖》所想要帶給我們的,一種對生命的敬畏,對時間的尊重,以及對美好的追求。
查看完整資訊